Message of Hon'ble Chancellor on the occasion of Foundation day of University | Message of Hon'ble VC on the occasion of Foundation day of University | Virtual lecture on IPR | 22.09.2021 at 04:30 PM | Google Meet | Postponement of Convocation 2021 | Admission 2021 | Panel of Counsellors for students | Student feedback form
From
September 22 Wed
To
September 29 Wed

Lte for the work of "Repairing /plastering, painting, water proofing treatment (APP Membrane) of Private ward, General ward, X-Ray room, E.C.G. room, Doctor’s chamber etc at Dispensary, MCC Campus, UoA

View Detail
From
September 22 Wed
To
September 29 Wed

lte for the work of "Renovation work of main gate in front of Krishna Coaching" , UoA.

View Detail
From
September 17 Fri
To
October 01 Fri

Tender for operation/running of Cycle/Motor Cycle Stand at University of Allahabad

View Detail
From
September 17 Fri
To
October 01 Fri

Quotation invited for the Purchase/Supply of Medicine for Health Centre, UoA

View Detail
From
September 17 Fri
To
October 01 Fri

Quotation invited for the Purchase/Supply of Chemicals for Chemistry Department, CMP Degree College

View Detail
From
September 13 Mon
To
September 29 Wed

Lte for the work of "P/F false ceiling & wall paneling work at V. C. Camp Office, MNNIT Campus", University of Allahabad

View Detail
From
September 10 Fri
To
September 30 Thu

Tender for the supply of “Eddy Covariance Flux Tower with Data Acquisition System” for K. Banerjee Centre of Atmospheric and Ocean Studies, UoA

View Detail
From
August 28 Sat
To
September 04 Sat

Temporary Erection of Pandal & Light Decoration on the Occasion of Convocation 2021

View Detail
From
August 27 Fri
To
September 07 Tue

Auction Notice of the Condemned Vehicles

View Detail
From
August 27 Fri
To
September 16 Thu

lte for the work of "Construction of boundary wall for making separate pathway at R/o Sri A. K. Kanoiia, O-2, MNNIT Campus", University of Allahabad.

View Detail
From
August 26 Thu
To
September 08 Wed

Quotation invited for the Purchase/Supply of Medicine for Health Centre, UoA

View Detail
From
August 10 Tue
To
August 20 Fri

ADVERTISED TENDER ENQUIRY (ATE) FOR “COMPUTER BASED (ONLINE) ENTRANCE TEST, OMR Based Entrance Test (OFFLINE) AND COUNSELLING RELATED ACTIVITIES FOR ADMISSIONS in Various courses of studies for University of Allahabad during the Session 2021-2022

View Detail
From
August 04 Wed
To
August 17 Tue

Quotations for Medals for Convocation 21'

View Detail
From
July 30 Fri
To
August 12 Thu

Quotation for Printing of Annual Report 2020-2021

View Detail
From
July 30 Fri
To
August 06 Fri

Corrigendum for UOA/2021/01/ Admissions dated 16/07/2021

View Detail
From
July 28 Wed
To
August 16 Mon

"S/f of retro reflectoriesed sign boards for various campus ", University of Allahabad.

View Detail
From
July 28 Wed
To
August 17 Tue

S/f of Duct able type Air Conditioners for Account office , UoA.

View Detail
From
July 13 Tue
To
August 06 Fri

ATE for computer based(Online) Entrance Test, OMR Based Entrance Test(Offiline) and Counselling related Activities for Admission 2021-2022 for UoA

View Detail
From
July 13 Tue
To
July 26 Mon

lte for Catering services for admission 2021

View Detail
From
July 13 Tue
To
July 26 Mon

Lte to hire Taxies during Admission 2021

View Detail
From
July 01 Thu
To
July 21 Wed

Urinal block at Director's chamber, Prevesh Bhawan, UoA.

View Detail
From
July 01 Thu
To
July 21 Wed

Repair & renovation work at R/o Dr. Abhishek Kumar, Bank Road, University of Allahabad.

View Detail
From
June 15 Tue
To
June 28 Mon

"Repairing of false ceiling, P/F ACP sheet around parapet wall, mummty at HFIBF Building", University of Allahabad.

View Detail
From
June 12 Sat
To
June 28 Mon

"Repairing & painting at Class 4th, Employee Union Building", University of Allahabad.

View Detail
From
June 12 Sat
To
June 28 Mon

Inside & outside painting with repair work, plaster etc. at R/o Prof. G. C. Tripathi, 2, Bank Road", University of Allahabad.

View Detail
From
June 04 Fri
To
June 22 Tue

"S/F of sanitary fitting at V. C. Residence, MNNIT Campus", University of Allahabad

View Detail
From
April 07 Wed
To
April 22 Thu

Repairing of false ceiling P/F ACP sheet around parapet wall, mummty at HFIBF Building", University of Allahahad.

View Detail
From
March 24 Wed
To
April 06 Tue

Stage making at Department of Film & Theater, UoA

View Detail
From
March 24 Wed
To
April 06 Tue

Aluminum partition work at Darbhanga Hall, Account Section, UoA

View Detail
From
March 10 Wed
To
March 23 Tue

Renovation of toilet at Account Section, UoA

View Detail
From
March 10 Wed
To
March 23 Tue

Repairing & plastering and painting of room no. (9) to room no. (17), conference hall, dining hall, kitchen, passage etc. at Guest House, UoA

View Detail
From
March 05 Fri
To
March 11 Thu

Notice - P/F gate (03 No), misc work for support of fencing wire in Cricket Ground, Stadium, Faculty of science

View Detail