CRET-2024 | PGAT Results | Candidates called for Interview (Teaching), Dept. of Commerce and Business Administration | CUET-UG Admission (2024-25) | Download Admit Card for Non Teaching Positions (2024) | PGAT-2024: Application Form Correction(s) Window | Corrigendum PGAT-2024 | International Student Admission 2024-2025 | Syllabus for Recruitment: Non –Teaching Positions Group B & C (Revised) | CRET 2023 | Link for ABC ID | "Citadel of Learning: The Glory of University of Allahabad" | Guide for creating ABC ID for students | Warning against the misuse of Allahabad University Logo | Feedback Form

Institution of Scholarship

General Criteria for award of Scholarship

General Terms and Conditions


With reference to the guidelines for Central University Endowment Fund, issued by the Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education, Government of India, New Delhi vide No-6-2/2019 CU.II dated 14th July 2022, the Allahabad university Endowment Fund Board comprising of the Following hereby constituted:
1. Prof. Sangita Srivastava, Vice Chancellor Chairperson
2. Prof. Vandana Singh, Department of Chemistry Member
3. Prof. Ashish Saxena, Department of Sociology Member
4. Prof. Atul Kumar Sharan, Finance Officer Member
5. Sri. Gaurav Banrjee, Sr. Advocate, Supreme Court of India Member
6. Justice D.P. Singh Rtd. Judge, Allahabad High Court Member
7. Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi, Ex ED RBI, Executive Council Member Member

The Allahabad University Endowment Fund Board will work regarding mobilizing donation funds and contribution from well wishers, alumni, philanthropists and industries for the development of student's faculties & Institution.