Message of Hon'ble Chancellor on the occasion of Foundation day of University | Message of Hon'ble VC on the occasion of Foundation day of University | Virtual lecture on IPR | 22.09.2021 at 04:30 PM | Google Meet | Postponement of Convocation 2021 | Admission 2021 | Panel of Counsellors for students | Student feedback form
Prof Heramb Chaturvedi

Professor of Medieval and Modern History and Dean, Faculty of Arts


Mob: ‎‎+91-9452799008

Prof. Prashant Kumar Ghosh

Professor of Commerce & Business Administration and Dean, Faculty of Commerce


Mob: ‎0532-2641049; 0532-2641692

Prof. Shekhar Srivastava

Professor of Chemistry and Dean, Faculty of Science


Mob: ‎9415305414; 0532-2440385

Prof. Jai Shanker Singh

Professor of Law and Dean, Faculty of Law


Mob: ‎‎+91-9451846407

Prof. S. I. Rizvi

Professor of Biochemistry and Dean, Research & Development


Mob: ‎‎+91-9415305910

Prof. Pankaj Kumar

Professor of Political Science and Dean, College Development Cell


Mob: ‎9415214461

Prof. K. P. Singh

Professor of Zoology and Dean, Students Welfare


Mob: ‎0532-2461084