Download Admit Card for Non Teaching Positions (2024) | PGAT-2024: Application Form Correction(s) Window | Corrigendum PGAT-2024 | International Student Admission 2024-2025 | Syllabus for Recruitment: Non –Teaching Positions Group B & C (Revised) | CRET 2023 | Link for ABC ID | "Citadel of Learning: The Glory of University of Allahabad" | Guide for creating ABC ID for students | Warning against the misuse of Allahabad University Logo | Feedback Form
Directors
S.No. Photo Name Designation Communication Details
1 Prof. Ashish Khare Director (Act), Institute of Professional Studies (IPS)

0532-2460289, 2460383, 2461986, 2461492

ipsuoa@allduniv.ac.in
2 Prof I R Siddiqui Director, Institute of Inter Disciplinary Studies(IIDS)

irsiddiqui@allduniv.ac.in
3 Prof. Badri Narayan Director, Govind Ballabh Pant Social Science Institute

09450596683; 0532-2569206

director@gbpssi.org.in mail@gbpssi.org.in
4 Prof. J. K. Pati Director, National Centre of Experimental Mineralogy & Petrology(NCEMP)

0532-2461504

jkpati@gmail.com
5 Prof. Ashish Saxena Director, Human Resource Development Centre (Academic Staff College)

0532-2569206, 0532-2569214

dirasc@allduniv.ac.in
6 Prof. Jaya Kapoor Director, Centre of Women's Studies

-

dircws@allduniv.ac.in
7 Prof. K. N. Uttam Director, University Employment Information & Guidance Bureau(UEIGB)

9839053071

dirueigb@allduniv.ac.in kailash.uttam@redifmail.com
8 Prof. Javed Akhtar Director, Agro Economics Research Centre

aercau_alld@rediffmail.com
9 Prof. Dhananjai Yadav Director, Faculty Recruitment Cell

dhananjaiyadv@allduniv.ac.in
10 Prof Jayanta Kumar Pati Chairman, Admission 2021-2022

jkpati@allduniv.ac.in
11 Prof. Rakesh Singh Director, Institute of Gandhian Thought & Peace Studies

--

shikshak14@gmail.com

Coordinators
S.No. Photo Name Designation Communication Details
1 Prof. Suneet Dwivedi Coordinator, Center for Atmospheric & Ocean Studies

0532-2460974

codkbanerji@allduniv.ac.in
2 Prof. M.P. Singh Coordinator, Centre of Biotechnology

9415677998

codbiotech@allduniv.ac.in mpsingh16@allduniv.ac.in
3 Prof. Ravindra Dhar Coordinator, Centre of Material Sciences

0532-2460017, 09415278539

codms@allduniv.ac.in rdhar@allduniv.ac.in
4 Prof. Umesh Kumar Singh Coordinator, Center of Environmental Studies

8918274814

uksingh@allduniv.ac.in
5 Dr. Pradeep Sharma Coordinator, Center of Globalization & Studies

09235608187

etdrvps@gmail.com
6 Prof. Bhoomika Rastogi Kar Coordinator, Centre of Behavioural and Cognitive Sciences

9935974823

bhoomika@cbcs.ac.in
7 Prof. Neelam Yadav Coordinator, Centre of Food Technology

9415495675

neelam_aidu@yahoo.com
8 Prof. Ashish Khare Coordinator, Centre of Computer Education and Training

9450618213

khare@allduniv.ac.in
9 Prof. Rishikant Pandey Coordinator, Centre of Media Studies

rkpandey69@rediffmail.com
10 Dr. Monisha Singh Coordinator, Centre of Fashion Design & Technology

9454196099

manusingh.singh9@gmail.com
11 Prof. Tanveer Jahan Siddiqui Coordinator, Centre of Vocational Studies and Skill Development

9935351991

siddiqui.tanveer@gmail.com
12 Prof. Santosh Bhadauria Coordinator, Rajbhasha Cell

8004926360

santoshbhadauria.au@gmail.com
13 Prof. Rajesh Kumar Garg Coordinator, National Service Scheme (NSS)

9415613194

dr.rajeshkumargarg@gmail.com
14 Prof. Dinesh Mani Coordinator, Centre of Bioinformatics

+91-9415235493

dineshmanidsc@gmail.com
Others
S.No. Photo Name Designation Communication Details
1 Prof. Ashish Khare Chairman, ICT Cell

9450618213

khare@allduniv.ac.in
2 Dr. Vishnu Prabhakar Srivastava Advisor, International Student

9919052174

vbsrivastava@allduniv.ac.in vishnupsrivastavansi@gmail.com