Non Teaching Recruitment 2021: Written examination notice | CUET-UG/PG/ Professional Courses Counselling 2022 | Admission-2022
Directors
S.No. Photo Name Designation Communication Details
1 Prof. Mona Khare Director, Institute of Professional Studies (IPS)

0532-2460289, 2460383, 2461986, 2461492

ipsuoa@allduniv.ac.in
2 Prof. Shekhar Srivastava Director, Institute of Inter Disciplinary Studies(IIDS)

9415305414

shekhsri@rediffmail.com
3 Prof. Badri Narayan Director, Govind Ballabh Pant Social Science Institute

09450596683; 0532-2569206

director@gbpssi.org.in mail@gbpssi.org.in
4 Prof. J. K. Pati Director, National Centre of Experimental Mineralogy & Petrology(NCEMP)

0532-2461504

jkpati@gmail.com
5 Prof. Ashish Saxena Director, Human Resource Development Centre (Academic Staff College)

0532-2569206, 0532-2569214

dirasc@allduniv.ac.in
6 Anuradha Agarwal Director, Centre of Women's Studies

9454544470

dircws@allduniv.ac.in
7 Prof. K. N. Uttam Director, University Employment Information & Guidance Bureau(UEIGB)

9839053071

dirueigb@allduniv.ac.in kailash.uttam@redifmail.com
8 Prof. Javed Akhtar Director, Agro Economics Research Centre

aercau_alld@rediffmail.com
9 Prof. Dhananjai Yadav Director, Faculty Recruitment Cell

dhananjaiyadv@allduniv.ac.in
10 Prof I R Siddiqui Chairman, Admission 2021-2022

irsiddiqui@allduniv.ac.in
11 Prof. Prashant Kumar Ghosh Director, PGAT 2022-2023

pkg.b57@gmail.com

Coordinators
S.No. Photo Name Designation Communication Details
1 Prof. Suneet Dwivedi Cordinator, Center for Atmospheric & Ocean Studies

0532-2460974

codkbanerji@allduniv.ac.in
2 Prof. Ramendra Kumar Singh Cordinator, Center of Bioinformatics

9450304598

singhramk@rediffmail.com
3 Prof. M.P. Singh Cordinators, Centre of Biotechnology

9415677998

codbiotech@allduniv.ac.in mpsingh16@allduniv.ac.in
4 Prof. Ravindra Dhar Cordinator, Centre of Material Sciences

0532-2460017, 09415278539

codms@allduniv.ac.in rdhar@allduniv.ac.in
5 Prof. Grijesh Kumar Cordinator, Center of Environmental Studies

9415365738

kumar_girjesh@yahoo.com
6 Dr. Pradeep Sharma Cordinator, Center of Globalization & Studies

09235608187

etdrvps@gmail.com
7 Prof. Bhoomika Rastogi Kar Cordinator, Centre of Behavioural and Cognitive Sciences

9935974823

bhoomika@cbcs.ac.in
8 Prof. Neelam Yadav Cordinator, Centre of Food Technology

9415495675

neelam_aidu@yahoo.com
9 Prof. Ashish Khare Cordinator, Centre of Computer Education and Training

9450618213

khare@allduniv.ac.in
10 Prof. Sanjoy Dutta Roy Cordinator, Centre of Media Studies

9450716389

sanjoy_dr@yahoo.co.in
11 Dr. Monisha Singh Cordinator, Centre of Fashion Design & Technology

9454196099

manusingh.singh9@gmail.com
12 Prof. Tanveer Jahan Siddiqui Coordinator, Centre of Vocational Studies and Skill Development

9935351991

siddiqui.tanveer@gmail.com
13 Prof. Heramb Chaturvedi Cordinator, Centre of Diaspora Studies

9452799008

deanarts@allduniv.ac.in
14 Prof. Gopal Sahu Cordinator, Centre for Advance Studies

8840142544

drgopalsahu@gmail.com
15 Prof. Santosh Bhadauria Coordinator, Rajbhasha Cell

8004926360

santoshbhadauria.au@gmail.com
16 Dr. Rajesh Kumar Garg Cordinator, National Service Scheme (NSS)

9415613194

dr.rajeshkumargarg@gmail.com
Others
S.No. Photo Name Designation Communication Details
1 Prof. Ashish Khare Chairman, ICT Cell

9450618213

khare@allduniv.ac.in
2 Prof. R. S. Yadav Principal, IAS Pre-Examination Training Centre

9415633420

rsyadavau@rediffmail.com
3 Prof. A. R. Siddiqui Advisor, International Student

9919619948, 9450608208

arsiddiqui1970@yahoo.com aziz_rs@yahoo.com