Registrar, AU:
A committe comprising of the following has ben constituted by the Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor to Compile the data and to prepare & finalize the Annual Report of the University of Allahabad for the session 2019-2020:
  Committee for Annual Report
  Prof. A. K. Rai Dean, Research & Development Chairman
  Prof. I. R. Siddiqui, Department of Chemistry Member
  Prof. Dhananjaya Yadav, Department of Education Member
  Prof. A. K. Jaitely, Department of Visuals Arts Member
  Dr. R. K. Singh, Dept. of Commerce & Business Admin. Member
  Dr. Harbansh Singh, Department of Law Member
  Prof. Neelam Yadav, Institute of Professional Studies Convenor