logo
ZHindi Text
S. No.          Name   Designation Communication Details

Directors

  Prof. A. C. Pandey Director, IIDS    9415215512
   dr.avinashcpandey@gmail.com
  Prof. J. K. Pati Director, NCEM&P    0532-2461504
   jkpati@gmail.com
  Prof. Yogeshwar Tiwari Director (Officiating), Institute of Gandhian Thought & Peace Studies & Nehru Studies Centre    9415214949 
   yogeshwartewari@gmail.com 
  Prof. Neelam Yadav Director, Institute of Professional Studies   0532-2460289, 2461861, 2460383; 9450703115
  dirips@allduniv.ac.inneelam_aidu@yahoo.com
  Prof. Pradeep Bhargav Director, Govind Ballabh Pant Social Science Institute   09450596683; 0532-2569206
  director@gbpssi.org.in 
  Prof. R. K. Singh Director, Human Resource Development Centre (Academic Staff College)   0532-2460787; 9335152441
  dirasc@allduniv.ac.insinghdrrk@gmail.com
  Prof. Smita Agarwal Director (Officiating), Centre of Women's Studies   09335143431
  dircws@allduniv.ac.in
  Prof. Narendra Kumar Shukla Director, UEIGB   0532-2461237; 09415214363
  dirueigb@allduniv.ac.innkshuklajkiapt@rediffmail.com 
  Prof. R. Roy Director, Agro Economics Research Centre   0532-2250690 
  aercau_alld@rediffmail.com
  Prof. B. N. Singh Director, Admission - 2016   9450618665
  bnsingh@gmail.com

Coordinators

  Prof. A. C. Pandey Coordinator, K Banerjee Center for Atmospheric & Ocean Studies    0532-2460974
   codkbanerji@allduniv.ac.in
  Prof. M.P Singh Coordinator, Center of Bioinformatics    9415677998
   mpsingh.16@gmail.com
  Prof. SHANTHY SUNDARAM Coordinator, Centre of Biotechnology   0532-2460816,9956359786
  codbiotech@allduniv.ac.in,ssundaram@allduniv.ac.in, shanthy.cbt@gmail.com;
  Prof. Ravindra Dhar Coordinator, Centre of Material Sciences   0532-2460017, 09415278539
  codms@allduniv.ac.indr_ravindra_dhar@hotmail.com;rdhar@allduniv.ac.in
  Prof. Manju Sahney Coordinator, Center of Environmental Studies    9721446170
   msahney.au@gmail.com
  Prof. V. P. Singh Coordinator, Center of Globalization & Studies    9235608187 
   etdrvps@gmail.com 
  Prof. N. Srinivasan Head, Centre of Behavioural and Cognitive Sciences    
  nsrini@cbcs.ac.in
  Dr. Manju Singh Coordinator, National Service Scheme   2460637
   

Others

  Prof. Sanjeev Bhadauria Advisor, International Student   918795254265
  drsanjeevbhadauria@gmail.com;sbhadauria@allduniv.ac.in
  Prof. Raja Ram Yadav Principal, Pant Education Training Centre   09415347913  
  rryadav1@rediffmail.com