A- A A+
ZHindi Text

Prof K.S .Misra

Professor of Education and Dean, Faculty of Arts
Email: deanarts@allduniv.ac.in, ksmisra1955@yahoo.co.in





Prof. Prahalad Kumar

Professor of Economics and Dean, Faculty of Commerce
Email: deancomm@allduniv.ac.in



 Prof. Rajiv Ranjan Tewari

Professor of Computer Science and Dean, Faculty of Science
Email: deansci@allduniv.ac.intewari.rr@gmail.com
Tel: 0532-2461225; 8004911235





Prof. B. P. Singh

Professor of Law and Dean, Faculty of Law
Email: bpsingh_au@rediffmail.com

Tel: +91-9335144051






Prof. Ravi. S. Pandey

Professor of Zoology and Dean, Research & Development
Email: deanrd@allduniv.ac.in







Prof. Shekhar Adhikari

Professor of Defense and Strategic Studies and Dean, College Development Cell
Email: deancd@allduniv.ac.inaseemmukherjee@gmail.com;aseem_mukherjee@rediffmail.com






Prof. R.K.P. Singh

Professor of Chemistry and Dean, Students Welfare
Email: dswuoa@gmail.com
Tel: 0532-2461084