Editorial Board

Patron: Hon'ble Vice Chancellor

Members of the Editorial Board:

- Chief Editor: Dr. Chandranshu Sinha Associate Professor& Coordinator, Dept. of Psychology E-mail: chandranshu.sinha@allduniv.ac.in Mob: 9650670222
- Dr. Nakul Kundra, Associate Professor, Dept. of English & MEL E-mail: drnakulkundra@allduniv.ac.in Mob: 9988338210
- Dr. Jaswinder Singh, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English & MEL E-mail: dr.jaswindersingh@allduniv.ac.in Mob: 9855609600
- Dr. Charu Vaid, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English & MEL Email: charuvaid@gmail.com
- Dr. Shiban Ur Rahman, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English & MEL E-mail: drshibanur@allduniv.ac.in Mob: 7004404071
- Dr. Sandeep Kumar Meghwal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Visual Arts E-mail: skmeghwal@allduniv.ac.in Mob: 9024443502
- Mr. Vishal Vijay, Assistant Professor, Centre for Theatre & Film
 E-mail: vishalnsd@gmail.com
 Mob: 9828370887
- Ms. Jigyasa Kumar, Curator, Vizianagram Hall & Museum E-mail: vizianagramcurator.au@gmail.com

To publish your news/event in the upcoming edition, please send the write-up along with a relevant picture to: editorialboard.autalk@allduniv.ac.in