Chancellor's Medal Recipients 2019-2020

Undergraduate Programme

Course / Department	Medal Name	Recipient Name
BCA	Chancellor's Gold Medal	Akshika Mittal
BA	Chancellor's Silver Medal	Shalvika Upadhyay
B.Tech.	Chancellor's Bronze Medal	Urja Srivastava

Postgraduate Programme

Course / Department	Medal Name	Recipient Name
M.Sc. (Botany)	Chancellor's Gold Medal	Madhavi Singh
M.Sc. (Biotechnology)	Chancellor's Silver Medal	Shashank Mani Tripathi

Chancellor's Medal Recipients 2018-2019

Undergraduate Programme

Course / Department	Medal Name	Recipient Name
BALLB	Chancellor's Gold Medal	Himanshu Dubey
B.Sc. (Bio Group)	Chancellor's Silver Medal	Neha Mishra
BA	Chancellor's Bronze Medal	Kulbhushan Tiwari

Postgraduate Programme

Course / Department	Medal Name	Recipient Name
M.Sc. (Cognitive Science)	Chancellor's Gold Medal	Shivnekar Revati Vijay
M.Sc. (Computer Science)	Chancellor's Silver Medal	Shreya Agarwal