

आन्तरिक गुणवत्ता आश्वास**न प्रकोष्ठ** INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL



इलाहाबाद विश्वविद्यालय

UNIVERSITY OF ALLAHABAD

प्रयागराज - 211002

PRAYAGRAJ - 211002

Ref	No	/ पत्राक	स०

Date	दिनांक.	***;*************************
------	---------	-------------------------------

Action Taken Report for Meeting Held on 30th April, 2025

Members Present:

- 1. Prof. Madhurendra Kumar, Coordinator IQAC
- 2. Prof. Manoj Kumar, Co-Coordinator NAAC
- 3. Dr. Nirupama Tripathi, Department of Sanskrit, Member
- 4. Dr. Ravindra Pratap Singh, Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences, Member
- 5. Dr. Prakash Kumar Singh, Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences, Member
- 6. Dr. Ashwani Kumar, Department of Botany, Member
- 7. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Singh, Department of Ancient History, Member
- 8. Dr. Amar Nath Kumar, Department of English & MEL, Member
- 9. Dr. Ekta Verma, Member, Department of Commerce, Member
- 10. Dr. Amrendra Kumar Singh, Department of CBCS, Member
- 11. Dr. Priyanka Mishra, Member, Department of Botany, Member
- 12. Dr. Manish Kumar Gautam, Department of Education, Member
- 13. Raj Mani Maurya, Assistant Professor, Centre of film & Theatre

The IQAC of the university convened a meeting to discuss and finalize preparations for the upcoming NAAC Peer Team visit. The members reviewed the status of the Self-Study Report (SSR) and ensured all departmental data and documentation were complete and aligned with NAAC criteria. Emphasis was placed on refining the institutional presentation, assigning responsibilities. The meeting concluded with final action items and deadlines, ensuring that all necessary preparations were in place for a smooth and successful NAAC Peer Team visit.

The meeting has been concluded with a Vote of Thanks to the Chair.

Director NAAC & Co-ordinator IQAC University of Alianabad Prayagraj