

आन्तरिक गुणवत्ता आश्वासन प्रकोष्ठ INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

इलाहाबाद विश्वविद्यालय UNIVERSITY OF ALLAHABAD

प्रयागराज - 211002 PRAYAGRAJ - 211002



			•	
Ref	No	/ पत्राक	OFF	:

Date	दिनांक	
------	--------	--

Action Taken Report for Meeting Held on July 09, 2024

Members Present:

- 1. Prof. Madhurendra Kumar, Coordinator IQAC
- 2. Prof. Manoj Kumar, Co-Coordinator NAAC
- 3. Prof. Suneet Dwivedi, KBCAOS, Member
- 4. Prof. Shailendra Rai, KBCAOS, Member
- 5. Dr. Nirupama Tripathi, Department of Sanskrit, Member
- 6. Dr. Ravindra Pratap Singh, Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences, Member
- 7. Dr. Prakash Kumar Singh, Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences, Member
- 8. Dr. Ashwani Kumar, Department of Botany, Member
- 9. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Singh, Department of Ancient History, Member
- 10. Dr. Abhishek Kumar, Department of Law, Member
- 11. Dr. Prashant Verma, Department of Statistics, Member
- 12. Dr. Tarkeshwar Trivedi, Department of Physics, Member
- 13. Dr. Amar Nath Kumar, Department of English & MEL, Member
- 14. Dr. Ekta Verma, Member, Department of Commerce, Member
- 15. Dr. Amrendra Kumar Singh, Department of CBCS, Member
- 16. Dr. Priyanka Mishra, Member, Department of Botany, Member
- 17. Dr. Raj Mani Maurya, Department of Education, Member
- 18. Dr. Rehnamol P.R., Department of Political Science, Member

The university's Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is working on preparing the Self-Study Report (SSR). To do this, the NAAC Report Preparation Committee held an important meeting where they discussed every criterion carefully.

The members agreed not only to complete the required write-ups but also to make them as high-quality as possible. It has been decided to include research papers and book chapters to strengthen the report and highlight the university's academic excellence.

With strong determination and a commitment to excellence, the team is ready to create an SSR that will reflect the university's dedication to quality education.

The meeting has been concluded with a Vote of Thanks to the Chair.

Jul 30/14 Director NAAC Co-ordinator IQAC University of Allahabad Prayagraj