

आंतरिक गुणवत्ता आश्वासन प्रकोष्ठ इलाहाबाद विश्वविद्यालय प्रयागराज-211002 | PRAYAGRAJ-211002

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL UNIVERSITY OF ALLAHABAD



Action Taken Report for Meeting Held on 13th May, 2024

Members Present:

- 1. Prof. Madhurendra Kumar, Coordinator IQAC
- 2. Prof. Manoj Kumar, Co-Coordinator NAAC
- 3. Prof. Suneet Dwivedi, Member
- 4. Prof. Shailendra Rai, Member
- 5. Dr. Nirupama Tripathi, Member
- 6. Dr. Ravindra Pratap Singh, Member
- 7. Dr. Prakash Kumar Singh, Member
- 8. Dr. Ashwani Kumar, Member
- 9. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Singh, Member
- 10. Dr. Abhishek Kumar, Member
- 11. Dr. Prashant Verma, Member
- 12. Dr. Tarkeshwar Trivedi, Member
- 13. Dr. Amar Nath Kumar, Department of English & MEL, Member
- 14. Dr. Ekta Verma, Member, Department of Commerce, Member
- 15. Dr. Amrendra Kumar Singh, Department of CBCS, Member
- 16. Dr. Priyanka Mishra, Member, Department of Botany, Member
- 17. Dr. Manish Kumar Gautam, Department of Education, Member
- 18. Dr. Rehnamol P.R., Department of Political Science, Member

The IQAC of the university is in the process of SSR preparation. For this purpose, all the units of the university, including, departments, centers, various offices, hostels, etc. will have to cooperate and maintain their records and activities properly. All the members of the NAAC Report Preparation Committee presented discussed all the criteria regarding the preparation of SSR.

The meeting has been concluded with a *Vote of Thanks* to the Chair.

Director NAAC

Director NAAC

Co-ordinator IOAC

Co-ordinator IOAC

University of Allahabad

University of Allahabad

Pravagrai