

UNIVERSITY OF ALLAHABAD PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICE

Head, Department of Sociology, AU:

As per the announcement of the list of selected candidates for CRET-2020 and those who are exempted (JRF) from Level test of CRET, 2020, as provided by the Director, Admission, the following shortlisted candidates (list enclosed) are hereby requested to submit their academic and category documents (self-attested) along with 3 copies of the research proposal (Synopsis) and duly filled form (available on the University Website) in the Office of the Department on or before 24th June, 2021 till 5.00 p.m. Candidates who fulfil the eligibility conditions and have submitted their desired documents within the stipulated time will only be called for the Level II Test (Departmental interview) scheduled on 29th June, 2021 at 1:30 PM. Selection of the candidates will be strictly based on performance, merit and number of seats available. For any further query candidates are advised to see the Department notice board or contact the Office Assistant (Mob.No.9369318492).

The list of eligible candidates from CRET 2020 who have been short-listed for interview (Level -II) is as follows.

List of JRF Candidates

| Sr.No. | Name of Candidate | Father's Name | NET/JRF | Remark |
|--------|----------------------|-----------------------------|---------|-------------------|
| 1 | Amarjeet Sonkar | Ram Lal Sonkar | Yes | |
| 2 | Shashi Sonkar | Chandrabhan | Yes | |
| 3 | Dheeraj Pratap Mitra | Mahendra Pratap Mitra | Yes | |
| 4 | Preeti Verma | Suresh Chandra | Yes | |
| 5 | Ragini Yadav | Anil Kumar Yadav | Yes | |
| 6 | Raj Kumar Singh Gour | Krishna Kumar Singh Gour | Yes | |
| 7 | Vikas Pal | Ambika Pal | Yes | |
| 8 | Utkarsh Kamal | P M Chaudhary | Yes | |
| 9 | Yamini Jaiswal | Sanjay Kumar | Yes | |
| 10 | Tanaya Roy | Shankar Saran Roy | Yes | Teacher candidate |
| 11 | Shruti Singh | Pawan Singh | Yes | |
| 12 | Rashmi Katara | Brajesh Kumar Katara | Yes | |

List of GEN Candidates

| List of GLN Calididates | | | | |
|-------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------|--------------------|--|
| Sr.No. | Name of Candidate | Father's Name | CRET- Marks | |
| 1 | Anshu Pandey | Prem Narayan Pandey | 184.00 | |
| 2 | Aparna Upadhyay | Prashant Kumar Upadhyay | 183.00 | |
| 3 | Nikhil Pandey | Rajesh Kumar Pandey | 183.00 | |
| 4 | Prince Pandey | Madhav Prasad Pandey | 182.00 | |
| 5 | Nirmalika Singh | Tej Pratap Singh | 173.00 | |
| 6 | Namrata Singh | Surendra Pratap Singh | 164.00 | |
| 7 | Sakshi Ojha | Baleshwar Prasad Ojha | 157.00 | |
| 8 | Shubhra Srivastava | Naresh Kumar Srivastava | 156.00 | |
| 9 | Neha Kumari | Rakesh Kumar | 155.00 | |
| 10 | Avinash Mishra | Rajendra Kumar Mishra | 155.00 | |

List of EWS Candidates

| Sr. No. | Name of Candidate | Father's Name | CRET- Marks |
|------------|-------------------|----------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Anshu Pandey | Prem Narayan Pandey | 184.00 |
| 2 | Prince Pandey | Madhav Prasad Pandey | 182.00 |



UNIVERSITY OF ALLAHABAD PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICE

List of OBC Candidates

| Sr.No. | Name of Candidate | Father's Name | CRET- Marks |
|--------|------------------------|------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Anamika Singh Kushwaha | Abhinav Kumar Singh | 173.00 |
| 2 | Stuti Prajapati | Rama Shankar Prajapati | 169.00 |
| 3 | Mithilesh Maurya | Dev Narayan Maurya | 164.00 |
| 4 | Aruna Singh | Hari Om Singh | 158.00 |
| 5 | Rajendra Pratap Singh | Tilak Ram | 157.00 |
| 6 | Radhika Singh | Akhilesh Kumar Singh | 152.00 |

List of SC Candidates

| Sr. No. | Name of Candidate | Father's Name | CRET- Marks |
|------------|-------------------|-------------------|-------------|
| 1 | KM Varsha Singh | Sunil Kumar Singh | 138.00 |

ST candidates: No eligible candidates were available in ST category so one seat remains vacant.